Name: Ethics Review Commission

Type: Board or Commission

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Andrew Collins	Chairman	9/13/2018	8/31/2024	
Kyle Craig	Commissioner	8/13/2020	8/31/2024	
Rachael Jones	Commissioner	9/1/2023	8/31/2025	
Stuart Litwin	Commissioner	9/1/2021	8/31/2025	
Jessica Morales	Commissioner	9/13/2018	8/31/2024	
Mark Royer	Commissioner	8/8/2019	8/31/2025	
Mehgan Taack	Commissioner	9/1/2021	8/31/2025	